LATEST HAWAII LOTTERY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3 Starter Prize Consolation Prize
Monday , 25/07/2016 2 9 0 8 3476 5016 0597 7935 6200 5149 2340 5663 4357 0192 2580 3677 0340 4151 2311 5763 4546 8752 9046 1763 2354 0989
Sunday , 24/07/2016 2 5 9 3 8905 4373 7168 0979 3241 9712 6433 9837 1028 2653 8037 5114 9434 6571 4839 1202 4532 3185 7362 9007 4679 1523
Saturday , 23/07/2016 1 9 2 8 8279 1543 8878 9021 4302 2652 8331 2560 7542 5237 1996 2900 5676 8260 6431 5719 6984 7021 4879 2536 8903 1675
Friday , 22/07/2016 0 9 5 5 3431 0735 1762 3075 1641 2866 0435 4583 0267 9372 5510 1829 3623 4254 0591 1472 6925 9417 5800 3764 8902 1673
Thursday , 21/07/2016 6 4 0 2 9818 5155 0656 9570 3383 4098 2329 3850 2761 0923 3615 8180 9751 4638 1369 0436 9755 2123 9183 0984 7622 6971
Wednesday , 20/07/2016 2 0 3 1 5142 8280 5809 7137 0293 2518 6466 8674 0845 7124 8779 0243 1712 5294 2016 4200 6235 9848 4223 7610 9353 0142
Tuesday , 19/07/2016 6 2 4 7 9065 4072 1882 5016 4381 7825 9004 7405 6339 6626 3151 4827 1097 8502 7274 5280 3169 4436 1840 2591 3627 0958
Monday , 18/07/2016 0 6 2 6 5139 4578 6280 0310 5126 4370 1289 8143 5975 7001 6259 2743 8828 1374 0293 3726 0697 9162 5483 2101 0659 6438
Sunday , 17/07/2016 7 9 5 3 4817 8052 6449 4539 7001 2519 2346 4500 7784 9202 5428 9901 1032 9382 5246 3811 5958 3809 1827 0193 5142 8769
Saturday , 16/07/2016 5 3 4 9 9185 0172 1093 3975 1001 8426 5425 0782 1213 9687 2674 4539 1335 3829 9818 1280 9972 2103 4057 8293 3467 1891